Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Deal of the Year Winners
Share |

Deal of the Year Award Recipients


Small Community: Diana Foods (Development Authority of Banks County)

Large Community: Adidas &  Oechsler Motion & Site Selection Group (Cherokee Office of Economic Development)


Small Community: Valmiera Glass USA Corp. (Dublin-Laurens County)

Large Community:  Sandler Nonwoven Corporation (Houston County)

Regional: Dollar General Corporation Distribution Center (Joint Development Authority of Butts County and Spalding County)


Small Community: Nifco KTW (Stephens County)

Medium Community: Bekaert Corporation (Rome-Floyd County)

Large Community:  Mercedes-Benz USA (Fulton County

Regional: Premium Peanut (Douglas-Coffee County)


Small Community: Caesarstone (Bryan County)

Medium Community: Audia International (Walker County)

Large community: Keurig-Green Mountain (Douglas County)


Small Community: Mohawk (Chattooga County)
Large Community: Inalfa Roof Systems (Cherokee County)
Large Community: Pinewood Atlanta Studios (Fayette County)
Regional: Engineered Floors (Murray and Whitfield Counties)

Small Community: Dinex Emissions: Dublin-Laurens County Development Authority
Medium Community: Lowes Regional Distribution Center: Greater Rome Chamber of Commerce
Large Community: Starbucks: Augusta Economic Development Authority
Regional: Caterpillar: Oconee and Athens-Clarke Counties
Regional: Baxter International: Joint Development Authority of Jasper, Morgan, Newton and Walton Counties

Small Community - Piedmont Green Power: Barnesville-Lamar County Industrial Auhtority
Medium Community - Caterpillar: Griffin Spalding Development Authority
Large Community - Toyo Tires: Cartersville-Bartow Department of Economic Development

Rural - Pilgrim's Pride: Douglas-Coffee County Development Authority
Regional - Turner Furniture: Cairo-Grady County Joint Development Authority
Metro - Mitsubishi Power Systems: Savannah Economic Development Authority

Rural - Chicken of the Sea: Toombs County Development Authority
Regional - NCR Corporate Relocation:

  • Greater Columbus Chamber of Commerce
  • Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce
  • Fayette County Development Authority

Metro - General Mills: Development Authority of Walton County

Rural - IDI Industrial Park: Development Authority of Monroe County
Regional - Daehan Solution: Valley Partnership
Metro - Kumho Tire: Macon Economic Development Commission

Connect With Us

75 Fifth St., NW, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 962-4110 or (404) 962-4109