Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Standing Committees
Share |


Business Expansion & Retention - Chair: Ashley Miller, Macon
Business Recruitment - Chair: Walt Farrell, Georgia Power Company
Development Authority Executives - Chair:Melinda Lemmon, Cartersville-Bartow County Economic Development
Marketing & Communications - Chair:John Scott, Brunswick & Glynn County Development Authority
Membership Services - Chair:Shelley Zorn, City of Thomasville
Professional Development - Chair:Scott Poag, Williams & Associates
Public Policy - Chair: Al Nash, Development Authority of Fulton County
Sponsorship - Chair: Jessica Hood, Development Authority of Burke County
Young Professionals - Chair: Meghan Duke, City of West Point.

The full 2017 Action Plan for all committees.


Connect With Us

75 Fifth St., NW, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 962-4110 or (404) 962-4109