Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
SIDEBAR Development Authority Training
8/2/2017
Location: Calhoun, Georgia   
 

Monday, August 14, 2017

 
August Luncheon
8/14/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM
 
GEDA Young Professionals Coffee with the Commissioner
8/14/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Development Authority Training - Basic
9/14/2017
Location: Sandersville, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
2017 Annual Conference
9/20/2017 » 9/22/2017
Location: Savannah, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM
2017 Annual Conference

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
GA Certified Economic Developer Course: Leading and Navigating Change
9/21/2017
Location: Savannah, Georgia    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
October Luncheon
10/16/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
Development Authority Training Advanced
10/20/2017
Location: Griffin, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
GA Certified Economic Developer Course: Global Commerce
10/26/2017
Location: Dublin, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Development Authority Training - Basic
11/3/2017
Location: Tifton, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
2017 National Development Finance Summit
11/7/2017 » 11/11/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
November Luncheon
11/13/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
SIDEBAR Development Authority Training
12/6/2017
Location: Statesboro, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Connect With Us

75 Fifth St., NW, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 962-4110 or (404) 962-4109
info@geda.org