Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Georgia Tech Basic Economic Development Course
2/27/2018 » 3/2/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
51st Annual Georgia Tech Basic Economic Development Course
2/27/2018 » 3/2/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Georgia Certified Economic Developer Program - Finance & Deal Structuring

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
2018 Small Business Rock Star Awards
3/19/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM
2018 Small Business Rock Star Awards

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Go Global Reception
3/20/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM
Go Global Reception

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
2018 Development Authority Training – Basic
4/10/2018
Location: Athens, Georgia   
2018 Development Authority Training – Basic

Monday, April 16, 2018

 
2018 Electric Cities of Georgia's Economic Development Summit
4/16/2018 » 4/18/2018
Location: Jekyll Island, Georgia   
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Second Annual World Trade Day
5/4/2018
Location: Atalnta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
2018 Spring Workshop
5/9/2018 » 5/11/2018
Location: Jekyll Island, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Georgia Certified Economic Developer Program - Redevelopment & Revitalization Strategies

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Georgia Certified Economic Developer Program - Creative Economies

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
2018 SIDEBAR Development Authority Training
8/8/2018
Location: Waycross, Georgia   
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Georgia Certified Economic Developer Program - Collaborative Leadership
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Connect With Us

75 Fifth St., NW, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 962-4110 or (404) 962-4109
info@geda.org